Why does the site say that I haven't completed the course?

We have recently moved to a new teaching platform, and one of the new features is that the site is able to visually show you your progress as you move through a course. This feature is designed to help motivate people to continue and complete their learning. 

However, if you completed a course while it was on our previous platform, the new site has no information on your interactions on the old site, and will not be able to mark the course as completed for you. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk