How do I delete my account?

You can delete your account any time by writing to us and requesting that we close your account. 

Please be aware that once you have deleted your account any courses you have in your library will also be permanently deleted. These classes cannot be recovered or transferred.


If you are still having problems, please email us at 

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk